• Winter events at Bright Victoria

Winter Events

Things to do in Winter in Bright & Surrounds

Looking for any experiences
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Myrtleford Indoor Market
Sat 21 September
Myrtleford Farmers Market
Sat 28 September
Mount Beauty Community Markets
Sat 5 October
Bright Make it, Bake it, Grow it Market
Sat 21 September
Wandi Cross
Sat 6 June
Sangiovese e Salsicce
Sat 6 June to Sun 7 June
Salami and Salsicce Making classes at Politini Wines
Sat 4 July to Sun 5 July
Snow Dogs Photography and Retreats
Sat 18 July
Snow, Trek and Travel High Plains Tour
Sat 18 July
Dinner Plain Sled Dog Challenge
Sat 8 August
Kangaroo Hoppet
Sat 22 August to Sun 23 August

Join the VIP guest list

The latest stories and treats from Bright & Surrounds, just for you

We will not share your information with any third parties. Read our Privacy Policy for more information.